Digital Security Program - CIS CSC v7 and more!

May 03, 2018

We are pleased to announce that the Digital Security Program (DSP) is now updated to include the Center for Internet Security Critical Security Controls (CIS CSC) (formerly known as the SANS Top 20). The DSP now contains mapping to over 100 statutory, regulatory and contractual frameworks for cybersecurity and privacy controls! In addition to the CIS CSC, this latest version has mapping for:

  • Secure Controls Framework (SCF)
  • EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)
  • Germany's new Compliance Controls Catalog Cloud Computing (C5) framework
  • ISO 29100 (ISO's privacy framework)